south carolina minor dating laws / What is the Age of Consent in NC? | Raleigh Criminal Defense Lawyer

south carolina minor dating laws

south carolina minor dating laws

For example, Alabama honors Romeo and Juliet laws if the involved parties are no more than 2 years apart, while Colorado honors them for couples up to 4 years apart. It is a Class B1 felony. As noted above, the age of consent for sexual intercourse in North Carolina is Sexual acts include things like:. In addition to these laws, it is also a crime in North Carolina for a person to engage in any type of sexual activity with a student of any age if they are a school administrator, a teacher, a student teacher, a coach, a school safety officer or another school employee. In all other cases, the report must be made to a local or state law enforcement agency. I also want to acknowledge Todd Spodek, the leader of the firm, who played a crucial role in my case.

p dating

Get Started

SOUTH CAROLINA MINOR DATING LAWS / hermajestystheatrelondon.info